On YouTube and site move!

THANK YOU on speech bubble price labels

Hey, I’ve *really* enjoyed writing here and meeting you all through your blogs.

But I’m going through a bit of a transformation, and no longer want to blog about early retirement or money or career.

My new blog is at www.jisk.ca and will be less anonymous.

Topics will be about living abroad in Germany, veganism, and travelling. Maybe a teeny bit about career/frugality/investments.

I’m also more focussed on vlogging rather than blogging these days. So if you want to see me speak (eeek!) and hear my Canadian accent, then see you over at my site where my YouTube videos are embedded. Feel free to subscribe, like, and comment on YT too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

